Meal Planning Monday – 7th May 2012

Thank you Mrs M for setting this up, here is our weekly meal planner.

So this week we’re again on our budget so I’m using up existing things in our stores & freezer. I am NOT allowed to go shopping. Ha, we’ll see how long that lasts!!

Monday – M&S new Espana range

Tuesday – Hake Putannesca This is our new favourite dish in Chez Dunlop. We had never had hake before and I actually think it is my favourite species, it’s meaty and delicious, and is complimented perfectly with the putannesca sauce

Wednesday – Lemon sole goujons

Thursday – Chicken Vindaloo, thanks to The Curry Guy for this recipe

Friday – Kedgeree with the most amazing filleted fish from Delish Fish, we use the recipe from Fish is the Dish campaign

Saturday – I’m out at insideoutchef’s Pudding Club so don’t want to fill myself up!

Sunday – roast chicken & all the trimmings

I’ll update you with recipes of interest during the week.

And of course I’ll be using all of my fabulous Pampered Chef Products. I have my own website where you can buy what you like visit it here.

About Jo Dunlop

I am a mum of two boys (Buddy, 13 & Bob, formerly Bob 10). I am married to G Man. I am keen on cooking and likes keep busy. I love keeping fit, I love food and wine.
This entry was posted in Meal Planning Monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment